2018 Patriot Award recipients named

The 9/11 SHS Memorial Committee is pleased to announce the 2018 Patriot Award recipients are:

  • Melanie Cascio;
  • Andrew Chirico;
  • Anthony Cuchel;
  • Tiffany Lin; and
  • Jillian Padavan.

These students exemplify the committee’s motto of SERVICE, CHARACTER, and COMMITMENT. We continue to honor the memory of Tommy, Timmy, John, Rob, and Michael. Honorary Patriots this year are Judy Bongiovi, John Brooks (’68), and Jim O’Donnell Jr. (’79).  

The 16th annual Patriot Award dinner will be held on Monday, June 25th at 7 PM. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *