The 2024 annual Patriot Award dinner will take place at the Crest Hollow Country Club on MONDAY, June 24th at 6 PM.

Tickets are $100 pp, $70 for students 18 & under. To purchase tickets, please send an email to Lucille Ficara at luficarashs911@gmail.com . You will be asked to send along payment with the names of individuals attending and table preference.

If you would like to place a congratulatory ad in our annual Patriot Award journal, please contact Lynda Schachner at LSchachner@seaford911.org. This is the committee’s major fundraiser which helps maintain the SHS 9/11 Memorial, finances the Patriot Awards and scholarships presented annually to Seaford HS graduating seniors, three Honorary Patriot awards, along with subsidizing the Seaford HS annual trip to the NYC 9/11 Memorial. The committee also hosts the annual 9/11 Candle Lighting ceremony which always takes place in front of the SHS 9/11 Memorial on September 11th (6:45 PM).

The 2024 Honorary Patriots are Sergio DeCiantis, Rev. Joseph H. Fitzgerald, and Kevin P. O’Reilly.

The 2024 Patriot Award students receiving the award are Amanda Beadle, Angelina Fernandez, Jillian Gross, Alexandra Podesta, Daniella Stek, and Michael Wittenstein.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *