2020 Honorary Patriots Named

The Seaford 9/11 Memorial Committee is proud to announce the 2020 Honorary Patriots.

They are: Donna Jebaily, Marianne Pensa, and Erin King Sweeney.

These women have been chosen for their service, character, and commitment to society. We will honor them at the 18th annual Patriot Award Dinner held on Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at the Crest Hollow Country Club at 6 PM. For information regarding attending the dinner, please see additional information on this website.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *