2018 Honorary Patriots announced

The Seaford High School 9/11 Memorial Committee is pleased to announce the 2018 Honorary Patriot Award recipients are┬áJudy Cassaro Bongiovi, John E. Brooks, and James J. O’Donnell, Jr.

They will be honored at the 16th annual Patriot Award dinner on Monday, June 25, 2018 at the Woodbury Country Club.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *